I’m considering starting a separate podcast feed for some of my mixes. But in the mean time check out this mix I just threw together the other night.

You can download the mix here.

Here’s the playlist:

1. Miike Snow – Animal (Crookers Remix)
2. Flairs – Truckers Delight
3. Cut Copy – Sand of Time
4. Sebastien Tellier – Kilometer (Aeroplane ‘Italo 84’ Remix)
5. Them – It’s All Over Now (Kissy Klub Version)
6. Late of the Pier – Bathroom Gurgle (Tronik Youth Remix)
7. Erlend Oye – Sudden Rush (Twelves Remix)
8. Chromeo – 100% (Treasure Fingers B-Live Permberton Remix)
9. Bloc Party – Signs (MMMAthias Remix)