New Cut Copy - Sands of Time listening-booth

“Sands of Time” is a cut off Cut Copy’s newest EP, the Far Away EP, named after their latest single.

Here’s the tracklist to the new EP:

01 Far Away
02 Far Away [Hercules & Love Affair Remix]
03 Far Away [Damn Arms Remix]
04 Far Away [Golden Filter Remix]
05 Hearts on Fire [Aeroplane Pop Mix]
06 So Haunted [Knightlife Sun-Soaked Reprise]
07 Sands of Time (unreleased)

Cut Copy – Sands of Time