Love To Make Music To


01. Fair Weather Friends
02. Make It So Feat Michael Johnson
03. Twist The Kids Feat N’fa
04. Get Off Your Hihats
05. Hrs:Mins:Secs
06. Touchtone Feat PaperboyTaz
07. I Car(ry) Us
08. I Took Two
09. My Beau Feat Erika RosePaperboy
10. You’re The One Feat Om’mas Keith
11. Assembly Lines
12. Drummery Jam
13. Only For The Heartstrings
14. Bass In It Feat Taz
15. If We Should Feat Laura Darlington

Genre: Experimental Electronic/Breakbeat
Website: Myspace | Buy!
Release Date: 2008-06-09
Label: Ninja Tune